Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
                       LaMoure Noon Deli Specials
Monday, Jan 20

Cheddar Potato Soup

Tuesday, Jan 21

Chicken Noodle Soup

Wednesday, Jan 22

Lasagna Soup

Thursday, Jan 23

California Medley Soup

Baked Potato Bar

Friday, Jan 24

Chili

Monday, Jan 27

Chicken Tortilla Soup

Tuesday, Jan 28

Cheesy Broccoli Soup

Wednesday, Jan 29

Chicken Corn Chowder

Thursday, Jan 30

Cheeseburger Chowder

Baked Potato Bar

Friday, Jan 31

Chili