Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
                       LaMoure Noon Deli Specials
Monday, Feb 11

Cheeseburger Chowder

Tuesday, Feb 12

Chicken Dumpling Soup

Wednesday, Feb 13

Creamy Broccoli Soup

Thursday, Feb 14

Chicken Noodle Soup

Baked Potato Bar

Friday, Feb 15

Chili

Monday, Feb 18

Creamy Potato Bacon Soup

Tuesday, Feb 19

Mac & Beef Soup

Wednesday, Feb 20

Yukon Potato Soup

Thursday, Feb 21

Turkey Noodle Soup

Baked Potato Bar

Friday, Feb 22

Chili

Monday, Feb 25

Cheddar Potato Soup

Tuesday, Feb 26

Bean w/Ham Soup

Wednesday, Feb 27

Roasted Tomato Soup

Thursday, Feb 28

California Medley Soup

Baked Potato Bar