Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
                       LaMoure Noon Deli Specials
Monday, March 16

Cheddar Potato Soup

Tuesday, March 17

Beef Stew

Wednesday, March 18

Chicken Tortilla Soup

Thursday, March 19

Cheesy Broccoli Soup

Baked Potato Bar

Friday, March 20

Chili

Monday, March 23

Wisconsin Cheese Soup

Tuesday, March 24

Chicken Dumpling Soup

Wednesday, March 25

White Bean & Steak Soup

Thursday, March 26

California Medley Soup

Baked Potato Bar

Friday, March 27

Chili

Monday, March 30

Cheeseburger Chowder

Tuesday, March 31

Chicken w/Wild Rice Soup

Wednesday, April 1

Lasagna Soup

Thursday, April 2

Cheesy Broccoli Soup

Baked Potato Bar

Friday, April 3

Chili

Monday, April 6

Creamy Potato Bacon Soup

Tuesday, April 7

Chicken Tortilla Soup

Wednesday, April 8

California Medley Soup

Thursday, April 9

Cheddar Potato Soup

Baked Potato Bar

Friday, April 10

Chili

Monday, April 13

Chicken Dumpling Soup

Tuesday, April 14

Mac & Beef Soup

Wednesday, April 15

Chicken Corn Chowder

Thursday, April 16

Wisconsin Cheese Soup

Baked Potato Bar

Friday, April 17

Chili

Monday, April 20

Cheeseburger Chowder

Tuesday, April 21

Chicken Noodle Soup

Wednesday, April 22

Cheesy Broccoli Soup

Thursday, April 23

Yukon Potato Soup

Baked Potato Bar

Friday, April 24

Chili

Monday, April 27

California Medley Soup

Tuesday, April 28

Chicken w/Wild Rice Soup

Wednesday, April 29

Beef Stew

Thursday, April 30

Chicken Tortilla Soup

Baked Potato Bar