Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
                       LaMoure Noon Deli Specials
Monday, June 17

Cheeseburger Chowder

Tuesday, June 18

Chicken Wild Rice Soup

Wednesday, June 19

California Medley Soup

Beef Tips & Gravy over Noodles with Rhubarb Dessert

Thursday, June 20

Chicken Noodle Soup

Baked Potato Bar

Friday, June 21

Chili

2 Piece Breaded Chicken with Dinner Roll & Watermelon

Monday, June 24

Cheddar Potato Soup

Tuesday, June 25

Cheesy Broccoli Soup

Wednesday, June 26

Chicken Tortilla Soup

Thursday, June 27

Wisconsin Cheese Soup

Baked Potato Bar

Friday, June 28

Chili