Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
                                              Community Events
Monday, February 12 7:30 pm, LaMoure vs Carrington in Girls Basketball District Tournament @ Jamestown
Wednesday, February 14 9:00 am - 1:00 pm, Bookmobile @ LaMoure School
Thursday, February 15 State Wrestling Tournament @ Fargo, State qualified wrestlers: Garrett Hebl, Chris Heyd, Andrew Hoff, Noah Pedersen, Clark Thielges, Brett Wendel & Brock Wendel
Thursday, February 15 6:00 pm, Boys Basketball @ South Border (Wishek)
Friday, February 16 State Wrestling Tournament @ Fargo
Saturday, February 17 State Wrestling Tournament @ Fargo
Saturday, February 17 Speech Meet @ Fargo South
Monday, February 19 Girls Basketball Region Tournament @ Jamestown
Tuesday, February 20 Girls Basketball Region Tournament @ Jamestown
Thursday, February 22 11:30 am - 1:30 pm, NDSU Extension Service Soil Health Cafe Talks @ Klein's Grill, lunch provided
Thursday, February 22 Girls Basketball Region Tournament @ Jamestown

Friday, February 23

Boys Basketball District Tournament @ Jamestown

Saturday, February 24

Young Musicians Festival @ Central Cass

Saturday, February 24

Boys Basketball District Tournament @ Jamestown

Monday, February 26

Boys Basketball District Tournament @ Jamestown