Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
                                              Community Events

Monday, Oct 22

4:30 pm, Elementary Boys Basketball vs Ellendale @ Litchville

Tuesday, Oct 23

4:30 pm, Elementary Boys Basketball vs BCN @ Litchville

Tuesday, Oct 23

5:00 pm, Volleyball v@Median/Pingree/Buchanan @ (C-Squad, JV, Varsity)

Wednesday, Oct 24

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Zoar Lutheran & St Ansgar Lutheran Churches conducting Trick or Treat Food Drive around town

Thursday, Oct 25

District Volleyball Tourney @ Ellendale, LaMoure plays the 3rd match @ 7:00 pm against Barnes County North

Friday, Oct 26

District Volleyball Tourney @ Ellendale

Sunday, Oct 28

10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Community Volunteer EMS Soup & Sandwich Fundraiser @ Emergency Response Center

Monday, Oct 29

District Volleyball Tourney @ Ellendale

Wednesday, Oct 31

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm, Halloween Parade @ Rosewood Court

Thursday, Nov 1

Region One Act Play Contest in Edgeley

Thursday, Nov 1

4:30 pm, 5th/6th Boys Basketball @ Ellendale

Saturday, Nov 3

5:00 pm, St Rose Care Center Backcountry Raffle and Bazaar with Chili Feed @ Centerfield Bar & Grill

Sunday, Nov 4

4:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Holy Rosary Catholic Church Buffalo Supper

Monday, Nov 5

Region Volleyball Tourney @ LaMoure

Tuesday, Nov 6

Region Volleyball Tourney @ LaMoure

Thursday, Nov 8

Region Volleyball Tourney @ LaMoure

Friday, Nov 9

9:00 am, Veteran's Day Program @ LaMoure School

Friday, Nov 9

4:30 pm, 5th/6th Boys Basketball vs EKM @ Litchville

Saturday, Nov 10

5th/6th Boys Basketball Jamboree @ LaMoure

Saturday, Nov 10

5:30 pm, LaMoure Chamber Retailers Social Hour & Awards Banquet @ Centerfield Bar & Grill

Tuesday, Nov 13

4:30 pm, Jr High Girls Basketball @ Sargent Central

Tuesday, Nov 13

7:00 pm, ELOE Choir Concert @ Ellendale

Wednesday, Nov 14

9:00 am - 1:00 pm, Bookmobile @ LaMoure School

Monday, Nov 19

4:30 pm, Jr High Girls Basketball vs Oakes @ Marion

Tuesday, Nov 20

4:30 pm, Jr High Girls Basketball @ Kulm

Tuesday, Nov 20

7:00 pm, Grades 4 - 6 Music Concert @ LaMoure School

Monday, Nov 26

4:30 pm, Jr High Girls Basketball vs Sargent Central @ Marion

Thursday, Nov 29

Jr High Girls Basketball Jamboree @ Edgeley

Friday, Nov 30

6:00 pm, Girls Basketball @ Northern Cass