Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Monday, June 17

9:00 am, Little League Baseball @ Edgeley

Tuesday, June 18

12:00 pm, Babe Ruth Baseball @ Gwinner (7 inning & 5 inning games)

Tuesday, June 18

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm, Story Hour @ LaMoure Public Library @ LaMoure School

Tuesday, June 18

5:30 pm, Legion Baseball vs Fargo Post 400 @ LaMoure (2 games)

Wednesday, June 19

5:00 pm, Little League Baseball (10-12 Year Olds) vs Valley City @ LaMoure

Wednesday, June 19

5:00 pm, Babe Ruth Baseball @ Wishek (7 inning game)

Wednesday, June 19

5:00 pm, Legion Baseball vs Fargo Bombers @ LaMoure (2 games)

Thursday, June 20

5:00 pm, Babe Ruth Baseball (13 & 14 year olds) vs Valley City @ LaMoure (7 inning & 5 inning games)

Friday, June 21

6:00 pm, Fish Fry @ LaMoure American Legion

Friday, June 21

7:30 pm, Legion Baseball vs Webster SD @ Webster Tourney

Saturday, June 22

8:30 am, Babe Ruth Baseball vs Hillsboro @ Casselton Tourney, 1 more game to be played later that day

Saturday, June 22

2:30 pm, Legion Baseball vs Chamberlain, SD @ Webster Tourney

Sunday, June 23

10:00 am - 2:00 pm, Brunch at Memorial Park Country Club in Grand Rapids

Sunday, June 23

Babe Ruth Baseball @ Casselton Tourney

Sunday, June 23

Legion Baseball @ Webster Tourney

Monday, June 24

6:00 pm, Legion Baseball vs Ellendale @ LaMoure (2 games)

Monday, June 24

7:00 pm, Babe Ruth Baseball @ Edgeley (7 inning game)

Tuesday, June 25

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm, Story Hour @ LaMoure Public Library @ LaMoure School

Tuesday, June 25

5:00 pm, Babe Ruth Baseball vs Oakes @ LaMoure (7 inning game)

Tuesday, June 25

7:00 pm, Legion Baseball vs Oakes @ LaMoure

Wednesday, June 26

5:00 pm, Little League Baseball @ Ellendale

Wednesday, June 26

5:30 pm, Babe Ruth Baseball @ Ellendale (7 inning game)

Thursday, June 27

3:00 pm, Little League Baseball @ Enderlin

Saturday, June 29

12:00 pm, Legion Baseball vs Langdon @ Grand Forks

Monday, July 1

5:00 pm, Babe Ruth Baseball @ Carrington ( 2 - 7 inning games)

Monday, July 1

7:00 pm, Legion Baseball @ Lisbon (2 games)

Tuesday, July 2

9:00 am, Little League Baseball @ Oakes

Tuesday, July 2

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm, Story Hour @ LaMoure Public Library @ LaMoure School

Tuesday, July 2

6:00 pm, Legion Baseball @ Enderlin

Monday, July 8

5:00 pm, Babe Ruth Baseball (14 & 15 year olds) @ Valley City (7 inning & 5 inning games)

Monday, July 8

5:00 pm, Legion Baseball vs Wahpeton @ LaMoure

Tuesday, July 9

1:00 pm, Babe Ruth Baseball @ Lisbon (7 inning & 5 inning games)

Tuesday, July 9

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm, Story Hour @ LaMoure Public Library @ LaMoure School

Tuesday, July 9

5:00 pm, Little League Baseball @ Valley City

Wednesday, July 10

5:00 pm, Babe Ruth Baseball vs Ashley @ Lamoure (7 inning game)

Thursday, July 11

5:00 pm, Babe Ruth Baseball vs Casselton @ LaMoure (7 inning & 5 inning games)

Saturday, July 13

Little League Baseball Tourney (11 Year Olds & Under) @ LaMoure

Sunday, July 14

Little League Baseball Tourney (12 Year Olds) @ LaMoure

Tuesday, July 16

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm, Story Hour @ LaMoure Public Library @ LaMoure School

Tuesday, July 16

6:00 pm, Legion Baseball vs Fairmount/Hankinson/Lidgerwood @ Lidgerwood

July 17 - July 21

Babe Ruth District 6 Tourney @ Edgeley

Thursday, July 18

5:30 pm, Legion Baseball @ Fargo Post 400 (2 games)

Tuesday, July 23

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm, Story Hour @ LaMoure Public Library @ LaMoure School

July 23 - July 27

Legion Baseball District 7 Tourney @ Oakes

July 26 - July 30

Babe Ruth State Tourney @ Watford City

Tuesday, July 30

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm, Story Hour @ LaMoure Public Library @ LaMoure School

July 31 - Aug 4

Legion Baseball State Tourney @ Hazen