Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Monday, Oct 14

4:30 pm, Jr High Volleyball @ Oakes

Monday, Oct 14

5:00 pm, Volleyball vs South Border @ LaMoure, C-Squad, JV and Varsity

Monday, Oct 14

7:00 pm, Football @ May-Port/CG

Tuesday, Oct 15

4:30 pm, Jr High Football vs Milnor/North Sargent @ LaMoure

Saturday, Oct 19

Cross Country Regionals @ Cooperstown

Saturday, Oct 19

1:00 pm, Football vs South Border @ LaMoure

Sunday, Oct 20

11:30 am - 1:00 pm, Lasagna Dinner @ LaMoure Presbyterian Church

Monday, Oct 21

4:30 pm, 5th/6th Boys Basketball @ Edgeley/Kulm

Tuesday, Oct 22

4:30 pm, 5th/6th Boys Basketball @ BCN

Tuesday, Oct 22

6:00 pm, Volleyball @ BCN (Jr Varsity, Varsity)

Thursday, Oct 24

LHS Live Show @ LaMoure School

Friday, Oct 25

4:45 pm, Volleyball @ Lisbon (C Squad, Jr Varsity, Varsity)

Saturday, Oct 26

Cross Country State Meet @ Jamestown

Sunday, Oct 27

10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Community Volunteer EMS of LaMoure Soup & Sandwich Fundraiser @ LaMoure Emergency Response Center

Monday, Oct 28

4:30 pm, 5th/6th Boys Basketball vs Ellendale @ Litchville

Tuesday, Oct 29

4:30 pm, 5th/6th Boys Basketball vs Edgeley/Kulm @ Litchville

Tuesday, Oct 29

4:30 pm, Volleyball vs MPB @ LaMoure (C Squad, Jr Varsity, Varsity)