Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Tuesday, Nov 26

4:30 pm, Jr High Girls Basketball @ EKM

Tuessday, Nov 26

7:00 pm, 4th Grade - 6th Grade Holiday Concert @ LaMoure School

Saturday, Nov 30

Small Business Saturday Event, Promotions and discounts at various businesses around LaMoure

Saturday, Nov 30

8:00 pm, The Forty Below Comedy Show @ LaMoure American Legion, sponsored by The Other Bar

Monday, Dec 2

7:00 pm, 7 - 12 Christmas Concert

Tuesday, Dec 3

4:30 pm, Jr High Girls Basketball vs EKM in Marion

Thursday, Dec 5

Jr High Girls Basketball Jamboree @ Edgeley

Thursday, Dec 5

6:00 pm, Girls Basketball vs Northern Cass @ LaMoure

Friday, Dec 6

FFA/FCCLA Fun Night

Saturday, Dec 7

Wrestling Tourney @ Hillsboro

Saturday, Dec 7

Jr High Girls Basketball Jamboree @ Edgeley

Saturday, Dec 7

2:00 pm - 8:00 pm, Christmas Tour of Homes

Monday, Dec 9

7:00 pm, K - 3 Music Concert

Tuesday, Dec 10

Girls Basketball Barnes County Tourney @ Valley City

Wednesday, Dec 11

9:00 am - 1:00 pm, Bookmobile @ LaMoure School

Thursday, Dec 12

4:30 pm, Jr High Girls Basketball @ BCN

Thursday, Dec 12

Girls Basketball Barnes County Tourney @ Valley City

Friday, Dec 13

Wrestling Quad with Linton, Kindred & Bishop Ryan @ LaMoure

Saturday, Dec 14

Wrestling Tourney @ LaMoure

Saturday, Dec 14

Girls Basketball Barnes County Tourney @ Valley City

Monday, Dec 16

4:30 pm, Jr High Girls Basketball @ Oakes

Monday, Dec 16

6:00 pm, Boys Basketball @ Milnor/North Sargent

Tuesday, Dec 17

4:00 pm, Jr High Girls Basketball @ Ellendale

Tuesday, Dec 17

6:00 pm, Girls Basketball @ Ellendale

Thursday, Dec 19

4:30 pm, Jr High Girls Basketball vs BCN @ Marion

Thursday, Dec 19

6:00 pm, Boys Basketball vs Maple Valley @ LaMoure

Thursday, Dec 19

7:00 pm, Wrestling @ Oakes

Friday, Dec 20

3:00 pm, Wrestling Tourney @ Linton

Friday, Dec 20

6:00 pm, Girls Basketball @ Milnor/North Sargent

Saturday, Dec 21

9:00 am, Wrestling Tourney @ Linton

Saturday, Dec 21

6:00 pm, Boys Basketball vs Lisbon @ LaMoure

Saturday, Dec 28

2:00 pm, Boys Basketball vs Glenburn @ LaMoure