Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
                                              Community Events

Wednesday, August 8

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm, LaMoure County Extension Cloverbud Day Camp @ Memorial Park in Grand Rapids for ages 5 - 7

Thursday, August 9

10:00 am - 4:30 pm, Blood drive @ Holy Rosary Catholic Church Parish Hall

Thursday, August 9

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm, LaMoure Farmers Market open

Thursday, August 9

4:30 pm, 7th Annual Block Party @ St Rose Care Center featuring a picnic, inflatable and water games & live music

Friday, August 10

Ladies 2 Person Scramble @ Memorial Park Country Club in Grand Rapids

Thursday, August 16

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm, LaMoure Farmers Market open

Friday, August 17

7:00 pm, Football vs Wyndmere @ LaMoure, Teammakers serving Brats & Burgers prior to the game

Saturday, August 18

5:00 pm, Berlin Community Fundraiser BBQ Supper with Street Dance to follow

Sunday, August 19

2 Person Scramble @ Memorial Park Country Club in Grand Rapids

Friday, August 24

7:00 pm, Football @ Napoleon

Saturday, August 25

11:00 am, Cross Country Originals Invitational @ Jamestown

Saturday, August 25

Volleyball Tourney @ Northern Cass

Monday, August 27

4:30 pm, Jr High & JV Football @ Wyndmere/Lidgerwood

Tuesday, August 28

4:30 pm, Jr High Volleyball @ Ellendale

Thursday, August 30

5:00 pm, Volleyball @ Napoleon (C Squad, JV & Varsity)

Friday, August 31

2:00 pm, Cross Country Valley City Invite @ Valley City Country Club

Friday, August 31

7:00 pm, Football @ Hankinson

Tuesday, Sept 4

4:30 pm, 5th/6th Volleyball vs Lisbon @ Litchville

Tuesday, Sept 4

4:30 pm, Jr High & JV Football @ Oakes

Thursday, Sept 6

4:30 pm, Jr High Volleyball vs Oakes @ Lamoure

Thursday, Sept 6

5:00 pm, Volleyball @ Oakes (C Squad, JV & Varsity)

Friday, Sept 7

7:00 pm, Football vs South Border @ LaMoure

Saturday, Sept 8

Volleyball Tourney @ Central Cass

Saturday, Sept 8

10:00 am, Cross Country West Fargo Invite @ Moorhead

Monday, Sept 10

4:30 pm, 5th/6th Volleyball vs Ellendale @ Litchville

Monday, Sept 10

4:30 pm, Jr High Volleyball @ Sargent Central

Monday, Sept 10

4:30 pm, Jr High & JV Football @ Milnor/North Sargent

Tuesday, Sept 11

5th/6th Volleyball vs Edgeley/Kulm/Montpelier @ Edgeley

Tuesday, Sept 11

4:30 pm, Jr High Volleyball vs Ellendale @ LaMoure

Tuesday, Sept 11

6:00 pm, Volleyball vs Ellendale @ LaMoure (JV & Varsity)

Thursday, Sept 13

4:30 pm, 5th/6th Volleyball vs Oakes @ Litchville

Friday, Sept 14

7:00 pm, Football @ Strasburg

Saturday, Sept 15

Volleyball Tourney @ Valley City

Monday, Sept 17

4:30 pm, 5th/6th Volleyball @ Oakes

Monday, Sept 17

4:30 pm, Jr High Volleyball @ Edgeley/Kulm

Monday, Sept 17

5:00 pm, Jr High & JV Football vs Hankinson @ LaMoure

Tuesday, Sept 18

4:00 pm, Cross Country Median Invite @ Crystal Springs Bible Camp in Medina

Tuesday, Sept 18

4:30 pm, 5th/6th Volleyball @ Lisbon

Tuesday, Sept 18

5:00 pm, Volleyball @ Carrington (C Squad, JV, Varsity)

Thursday, Sept 20

4:30 pm, Jr High Volleyball @ Lisbon

Thursday, Sept 20

6:00 pm, Volleyball vs Maple Valley @ LaMoure (JV & Varsity)

Friday, Sept 21

7:00 pm, Football vs Oakes @ LaMoure (Homecoming), Teammakers serving Walking Tacos

Saturday, Sept 22

Jr High Volleyball Tourney @ Gwinner

Saturday, Sept 22

9:00 am, JV Volleyball Tourney @ LaMoure

Saturday, Sept 22

Cross Country Bill Jansen Blue & White @ Bjornson Golf Course in Valley City

Monday, Sept 24

4:30 pm, Jr High Volleyball vs Lisbon @ LaMoure

Monday, Sept 24

4:30 pm, Jr High & JV Football vs Ellendale/Edgeley/Kulm @ LaMoure

Tuesday, Sept 25

4:30 pm, 5th/6th Volleyball @ Ellendale

Tuesday, Sept 25

6:00 pm, Volleyball vs Midkota @ LaMoure (JV & Varsity)

Thursday, Sept 27

4:30 pm, Jr High Volleyball @ BCN

Thursday, Sept 27

4:30 pm, Jr High Football vs Lisbon @ LaMoure

Thursday, Sept 27

6:00 pm, Volleyball vs Enderlin @ LaMoure (JV & Varsity)

Friday, Sept 28

Volleyball Tourney @ Des Lacs-Burlington

Friday, Sept 28

7:00 pm, Football @ Kidder County

Saturday, Sept 29

5th/6th Volleyball Jamboree @ Oakes

Saturday, Sept 29

Volleyball Tourney @ Des Lacs-Burlington

Saturday, Sept 29

10:00 am, Cross Country RM Stoudt Invitational @ Jamestown

Monday, Oct 1

4:30 pm, Jr High Volleyball vs Edgeley/Kulm @ LaMoure

Monday, Oct 1

5:00 pm, JV Volleyball Tourney @ Lison

Monday, Oct 1

5:00 pm, Jr High & JV Football vs Kidder County @ LaMoure